The Aronow Law group is always on your side. Our team of legal professionals are unlike any you have ever known because we approach every case dedicated to one single objective: helping our client reach their goals. We do this by basing our strategies on knowledge, experience, and passion regardless of what type of case we are handling: debt relief, foreclosure defense, student loan litigation, bankruptcy, loan modification, Veterans and Medicaid trusts, consumer protection, immigration, real estate, personal injury, criminal & matrimonial cases. At Aronow Law, PC, we are your full-service consumer law firm. No matter how difficult or complex your case is, our legal team has what it takes to get the job done.

Attorneys

Darren Aronow, ESQ.

Managing Attorney

Darren Aronow is a consumer law attorney based out of New York with a mid-size firm of about 50 employees. Email: info@aronowlaw.com

Hanin Shadood, ESQ.

Attorney at Law

Hanin R. Shadood received a Bachelor of Arts Degree from Stony Brook University in 2011 in Psychology and Sociology. Email: info@aronowlaw.com

Barney Giannone, ESQ.

Attorney at Law

Mr. Giannone is unique in that he is not only a licensed attorney but is also a former NYC police officer and EMT. Email: info@aronowlaw.com

Aggeliki Psonis, ESQ.

Attorney at Law

Born and raised in Athens, Greece, Aggeliki Psonis emigrated to the United States to pursue her dreams. Email: info@aronowlaw.com

Paralegals

Our paralegal team’s first goal is to make our clients feel at comfort and at ease. They have the understanding and experience to take the fear out of dealing with large banks; creditors and even with attorneys.  Aronow Law, P.C.’s paralegals are trained to spot violations of state and federal consumer laws so that we can better help our clients.   They are knowledgeable in the areas of foreclosure, loss mitigation, bankruptcy and consumer protection law and are always directed to give you the guidance needed to achieve your personal goals. More importantly they truly care about our clients and have the experience necessary to fight for you.   

David VanNostrand

Bookkeeper

Email: info@aronowlaw.com

Duwain Edwards

Paralegal

Email: duwain.e@aronowlaw.com

Heather Martin

Paralegal

Email: heather.m@aronowlaw.com

Jaime Rivera

Senior Paralegal

Email: jaime.r@aronowlaw.com

Jessica Mazur

Paralegal

Email: jessica.m@aronowlaw.com

Malini Seepersaud

Paralegal

Email: malini.s@aronowlaw.com

Shanyse Clark

Paralegal

Email: shanyse.c@aronowlaw.com

Navita Sahadeo

Paralegal

Email: navita.s@aronowlaw.com

Julie Estevez

Paralegal

Email: julie.e@aronowlaw.com

Nicole DeMonte

Senior Paralegal

Email: info@aronowlaw.com

Brian Koch

Paralegal

Email: Brian.K@AronowLaw.com

Christina Reilly

Paralegal

Email: Christina.R@aronowlaw.com

Tubgba Ozelm

Receptionist

Email: Tugba.O@AronowLaw.com

Relationship Manager

Upon your initial contact with Aronow Law, you will be speaking with one of our trained relationship managers.   Their mission is to speak to you; to understand your hardship; to learn your goals and objectives and explain your path within our firm.   Once they gather all of the facts surrounding your personal situation, they will consult with one of our attorneys and either set up your appointment or instruct you on the recommended strategy specific to your case via the many services available to us.    Aronow Law, P.C.’s relationship managers are always ready to listen and are waiting now for your call.     

Brian Bettex

Relationship Manager

Email: brian.b@aronowlaw.com

Daniel Giannini

Relationship Manager

Email: daniel.g@aronowlaw.com

Kevin Ruckh

Relationship Manager

Email: kevin.r@aronowlaw.com

Greg Gajewski

Relationship Manager

Email: greg.g@aronowlaw.com

Howard Leeds

Relationship Manager

Email: howard.l@aronowlaw.com

Jay Cail

Relationship Manager

Email: jay.c@aronowlaw.com

Larry Sprinkle

Relationship Manager

Email: larry.s@aronowlaw.com

Legal Disclaimer

Our website offers general information about Aronow Law PC and legal information in the form of blogs, articles, images, videos, etc. However, no information provided on the website or related online information portals is intended to be taken as actual legal advice and does not constitute receiving legal advice from an attorney. The most effective method of obtaining needed legal advice on any specific issue is to contact an experienced attorney. If you need legal assistance, please get in touch with Aronow Law PC as soon as possible so you can sit down and discuss it in detail with an experienced attorney.